Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index Nature's Sunshine Products NSP
For customer and distributor discussions of Nature's Sunshine Products. Not an official site of NSP.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Peri-Menopause & HBP

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index -> Forum Archive
View previous topic :: View next topic  
CombinedNSP
Site Admin

PostPosted: Dec Thu 14, 2006 9:19 pm    Post subject: Peri-Menopause & HBP Reply with quote

Peri-Menopause & HBP

I have been with Nature's Sunshine for over 20 years now and have followed Natural Healing for about that long too. I studied under a Naturopath and have had extensive study myself with many Natural Healing Training under my belt, etc....We healed miscarriage issues years ago and have 4 beautiful daughters and I could go on and on and on related to all the healing that's taken place in all our lives following the natural realm. I just need some encouragement here and am facing High Blood Pressure now as I continue to go through Peri-Menopause. I'm also suffering from Anxiety attacks which had left years ago and I absolutely hate reliving. My Naturopath friend has me on a wonderful program and it really kicked in immediately and my BP went down and seemed to stay regulated during the month (which previously it hadn't) but I still struggle with having it go up a day prior to my period and the first couple days during my cycle. As of current I'm on the down slide again after having just completed my cycle - so I'll have the rest of the month probably feeling pretty decent until the next cycle approaches. I'd love some extra insight and thoughts as I continue to struggle with knowing my parents are on HBP medication a