Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index Nature's Sunshine Products NSP
For customer and distributor discussions of Nature's Sunshine Products. Not an official site of NSP.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Paw Paw - Cancer

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index -> Forum Archive
View previous topic :: View next topic  
CombinedNSP
Site Admin

PostPosted: Dec Thu 14, 2006 9:29 pm    Post subject: Paw Paw - Cancer Reply with quote

Paw Paw - Cancer

Is any one out there with Thyroid Ca and the use of the paw paw program? To Dr McLaughlin or Gina, and others. I am new to Natures Sunshine. I am dealing with Hurthle Cell Ca, a thyroid Ca. I have a five year history of diagnosis, surgeries, Radiation, R I 131 and more and more. A new "Hot spot" is showing up under my sternum. I do not want another sternotomy. I am doing what I am learning. I have added: digestive enzymes, an intestinal build to move things out, Pap Paw cell reg for the วล cells.. immune booster, Protease, NONI, and my dolomite, cod liver oil for my inflamed tissues. So in case the "Hot spot" is an inflamation and not Ca. I am hoping by Jan 5th when I go back for more scans and the biopsy. There is a reduced " Hot Spot" or some positive change. I do not have markers like others talk about.. Now a question. it says no thyroid simulators. I must take levexyl since I have no thyroid gland any more. is this okay? Any one out there with experience? Ideas, testimonials appreciated. -Kathy Rowe
- - - - - - - - - -
I sent your question regarding your thyroid meds and Paw Paw Cell Reg to home office. Here is their reply: -Georgiana