Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index Nature's Sunshine Products NSP
For customer and distributor discussions of Nature's Sunshine Products. Not an official site of NSP.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Multiple Sclerosis Program

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index -> Forum Archive
View previous topic :: View next topic  
CombinedNSP
Site Admin

PostPosted: Dec Thu 14, 2006 11:27 pm    Post subject: Multiple Sclerosis Program Reply with quote

Multiple Sclerosis Program

I have been utilizing products for almost two years. In July of last year I started with the nutritional products that nature Sunshine offers . I feel great. I have a program that works with multiple sclerosis. I've done this with the help of Laura Lewars, Master herbalists. I am utilizing no drugs. I have gotten off of Avonex, and I do not take anything but my nutritional stuff. I have never felt this good in years. I have had multiple sclerosis for over 10 years. I was diagnosed relapsing remitting and it progressed to where I could not function. That is why I started my program. This is what I use . I can tell you when and how to start. You do not use everything all at the time, but these are the things I have utilized.

You do not utilize everything at once. There are lots of things that are rotational, you do for while, then you stop so everything works perfectly all the time. You will know the difference fairly fast. I know how to make you have a response - your body will know. I know how to fight fatigue, and all the symptoms.

Multiple Sclerosis Protocols by Jeff Frankel