Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index Nature's Sunshine Products NSP
For customer and distributor discussions of Nature's Sunshine Products. Not an official site of NSP.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Mouth and Eyes Dry

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nature's Sunshine Products NSP Forum Index -> Forum Archive
View previous topic :: View next topic  
CombinedNSP
Site Admin

PostPosted: Dec Fri 15, 2006 11:10 am    Post subject: Mouth and Eyes Dry Reply with quote

Mouth and Eyes Dry

Wake up in the morning and find myself with dry mouth and eyes. Some times the eyes are swollen shut with pus running out. I work as a printer and am exposed to chemicals on a daily basis. This I know has something to do with it as I am aging. I've been in it for the last 25 years. Doing my best to get away but my age is going against me. Doing my best in trying to get out. In the mean time I need to look for something to take care of what is troubling me at the moment. Please help if you can. Sincerely, Tom Majors
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -